Nina's Textile Trail

My OCA Textile Tales

Textiles 1 – A Creative Approach – Building a Visual Vocabulary – Project 1, Stage 4 Working from your sketchbooks

Leave a comment

The frustrations of feeling ‘unable to draw’ came to the fore with the mention of the word sketchbooks.  My official sketchbook has nothing in it!  I have made some half-hearted attempts at drawing but realise I have effectively put it off.  So, before I can properly proceed with Stage 4,  I have to address the mental block about drawing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

